March 25, 2014 Prosecutorial Misconduct FIVE YEARS LATER

A prosecutor, state or federal or BOTH placed an ILLEGAL HOLD on an Arizona Superior Court Case on March 25, 2014. Then the judge proceeded to prohibit the ability to complain about it. That’s enough!

30 Friday March 22, 2019 NOT TODAY (3 unrelated opinions filed) and that ends the count up.

29 Thursday March 21, 2019 NOT TODAY (2 unrelated opinions filed)

28 Wednesday March 20, 2019 NOT TODAY (3 unrelated opinions filed)

27 Tuesday March 19, 2019 NOT TODAY (1 unrelated opinion filed)

26 Monday March 18, 2019 NOT TODAY (3 unrelated opinions filed)

25 Sunday March 17, 2019 CLOSED

24 Saturday March 16, 2019 CLOSED

23 Friday March 15, 2019 NOT TODAY (2 unrelated opinions filed)

22 Thursday March 14, 2019 NOT TODAY (4 unrelated opinions filed)

21 Wednesday March 13, 2019 NOT TODAY (5 unrelated opinions filed)

20 Tuesday March 12, 2019 NOT TODAY (4 unrelated opinions filed)

19 Monday March 11, 2019 NOT TODAY (1 unrelated opinion filed)

18 Sunday March 10, 2019 CLOSED

17 Saturday March 9, 2019 CLOSED

16 Friday March 8, 2019 2019 NOT TODAY (1 unrelated opinion filed)

15 Thursday March 7, 2019 NOT TODAY (3 unrelated opinions filed )

14 Wednesday March 6, 2019 NOT TODAY (No Opinions Filed Today)

13 Tuesday March 5, 2019 NOT TODAY (No Opinions Filed Today)

12 Monday March 4, 2019 NOT TODAY (3 unrelated opinions filed)

11 Sunday March 3, 2019 CLOSED

10 Saturday March 2, 2019 CLOSED

9 Friday March 1, 2019 NOT TODAY (2 unrelated opinions filed)

8 Thursday Feb 28, 2019 NOT TODAY (1 unrelated opinion filed)

7 Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 NOT TODAY (1 unrelated opinion filed)

6 Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 NOT TODAY (4 unrelated opinions filed)

5 Monday Feb 25, 2019 NOT TODAY (No Opinions Filed Today)

4 Sunday Feb 24, 2019 CLOSED

3 Saturday Feb 23, 2019 CLOSED

2 Friday Feb 22, 2019 NOT TODAY (1 unrelated opinion filed)

1 Thursday Feb 21, 2019 NOT TODAY (No Opinions Filed Today)

Chains Rattled

Five years ago prosecutors in Arizona put an illegal hold on an Arizona state Superior Court civil case. As the Plaintiffs in that case we have been desperately trying to stop that unconstitutional
act ever since. “There is a right and a wrong in the universe, and the distinction is not hard to make.”

What is hard is witnessing prosecutorial misconduct take on a new and dangerous meaning. State and county attorneys committing actual crimes inside court proceedings to further their initial
illegal hold of a civil case that started in default due to bribery. State and county attorneys committing crimes intentionally to delay the defaulted civil case and to delay the 9th Circuit Court of Appeals opinions in forcing
its release.

When a justice system becomes so corrupt that Constitutional rights are destroyed before, after and during federal trials; it behooves those who oversee such criminal behavior to stand up
and demand accountability.

The state case, Hempfling v. CVDC Holdings LLC et.al. S-1100-CV-201102200 was blocked in March of 2014 without a rule 62 stay proceeding. Trial in federal court in Phoenix and subsequently
in the 9th Circuit retrial proved beyond any doubt that the case had never been released. No final order had ever been issued due to that illegal hold. The state court prohibited filing anything to complain about it.

As the federal case trying to stop that hold was filed in U.S. Mail (Hempfling et al v. Voyles et al 2:16-cv-03213) it was STOLEN and redirected to an international distribution center.
Mail was stolen a minimum of 2 more times during the retrial (Lee Hempfling, et al v. Kent Volkmer, et al 0:17-cv-16329). Mail was stolen two more times after the retrial and after the appeal mandate, which likewise has never
been released. Nothing has been released. The 9th Circuit is well aware of these events as they managed to acquire the stolen filings.

During the federal trial someone with the political clout to pull it off managed an arrangement with Google to actually censor and block the 9th Circuit Court of Appeals from showing up
in world wide search results. The court is very well aware of this and indicated their own ‘research’ on the appeals docket. The Appeals Court has also stated they will not entertain any further filings making any
attempt to receive release of issued documents falling on deaf ears. An appeal cannot be filed on missing orders and opinions. Defendants do not have a right to appeal.

Simply put, the state case is not in anyway related legally to any criminal proceeding and could not have been stopped without the commission of a constitutional violation. The Federal case
has been withheld, issuing notice of a final order in April for both a district case and the appeals case of last year but no final order has ever been issued. Anywhere. It mandated the same month a week later. Knowledge of
that content does not exist outside of the court. But what is known is no defendant responded to the final motion in the case after having been caught in quite a few acts of perjury.

While attempting to invoke local rule 36-4 (to publish the case) that letter was stolen and then stolen again as a copy. Together, these criminal acts are further withholding the Superior Court case which was the complaint to begin with.

We know a prosecutor enjoys nearly unlimited immunity no matter how horrible the acts perpetrated have been. But we have prevailed in a state court, two federal district courts and the appeals
court and not one of those cases has been permitted to be released and published. Not one.

Regardless of the immense size of the state court required award, it should be a foregone conclusion that such violations of Constitutional Rights would not be tolerated.